Paid Plan Page Login and Notes

This page is only available to those with paid plans (Personal, Lite, Business, Agent, Enterprise).
After logging in, you can do the following

・Contact the support team directly
・Change of plan
・Profile change
・License Management
・Request for Cancellation

Login is required.
Log in with your registered email address and password.

In order to prevent unauthorized access, if you repeatedly fail to log in due to unknown passwords, etc., a security lock will be placed on your computer for 60 minutes, preventing you from logging in.
If you receive an error message, please wait for at least 60 minutes before logging in.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles