To Stop using QA plugin

If you would like to stop QA heatmap analytics, there are two ways to do so.

  1. “Deactivate” the plugin
  2. “Delete” the plugin
  • When you “deactivate” QA plugin, it will stop measuring and will not be displayed in the left menu of the WP admin panel. (Your existing data will not be lost.)
  • If you “delete (uninstall)” the plugin, all of your recorded data will also be deleted.

If you want to stop the plugin temporarily, or want to keep the past data, please DEACTIVATE it.

However, deactivating and deleting the plugin is not a service cancellation for paid plans. If you are a paid plan user, please make a cancellation request from the support site (https://mem.quarka.org/memberhome/ ) as well.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles